• Baker, Meera
    Teacher
    Email: meera_baker@wrdsb.ca
  • Boskovic, Gordana
  • Butt, Audrey
    DECE
    Email: audrey_butt@wrdsb.ca
  • Colquhoun, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_colquhoun@wrdsb.ca
  • De Boer, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_deboer@wrdsb.ca
  • Deacon-Barrett, Catherine
    Teacher
  • Edwards, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_edwards@wrdsb.ca
  • Gardiner, Gaby
    Library Clerk
    Email: gaby_gardiner@wrdsb.ca
  • Geddes, Karen
    Head Secretary
    Email: karen_geddes@wrdsb.ca
  • Heseltine, Taylor
    Teacher
    Email: taylor_heseltine@wrdsb.ca
  • Jackson Sinclair, Julie
    Principal
    Email: julie_jacksonsinclair@wrdsb.ca
  • Keta, Gina
    Teacher
    Email: gina_keta@wrdsb.ca
  • Kirk, Sierra
    Teacher
    Email: sierra_kirk@wrdsb.ca
  • Kraft, Paige
    Teacher
    Email: paige_kraft@wrdsb.ca
  • Lippert, Martha
    Teacher
  • MacGregor, Johanna
  • Massicotte, Natasha
    Educational Assistant
    Email: natasha_massicotte@wrdsb.ca
  • McGregor, Laura
    Teacher
  • Mitchell, Tina
    Teacher
  • Nanton, Dana
    DECE
    Email: dana_nanton@wrdsb.ca
  • Neustaedter, Joanna
    Teacher
    Email: joanna_neustaedter@wrdsb.ca
  • Ognibene, Maria
    Teacher
  • Piperakis, Mike
    Teacher
    Email: mike_piperakis@wrdsb.ca
  • Riegle, Jon
    Teacher
    Email: jon_riegle@wrdsb.ca
  • Sayanvala, Rayhaana
    Teacher
    Email: rayhaana_sayanvala@wrdsb.ca
  • Shim, Sharon
    Teacher
  • Sparrow, Susan
    Teacher
  • Tulk, Karina
    Teacher
    Email: karina_tulk@wrdsb.ca
  • Witmer, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_witmer@wrdsb.ca